The Borough of Harrow Swimming Club

Return to Training Survey- September 2020

To help with our preparation from September onwards, we need to know how many of our swimmers will be returning back to training .  We have created an online survey which we would ask ALL SWIMMERS to please complete.  The survey takes about two minutes to complete and without it we cannot adequately plan for our full return.

We would be grateful if you could return the survey by Monday 10th August 2020. 

Once we receive confirmation of water time and cost from our pool providers, we will then plan our programme to ensure financial viability of the club.

Please note the cost to the club for August’s squad training is £12300 while squad fees collected for August were £5520

We hope to keep monthly squad fees unchanged, unfortunately this is might be not possible due to social distancing guidelines. The Club’s pool hire costs will remain at the normal contracted rate but our number of lanes have been halved due to double lanes being in operation (as per Swim England guidance). This means that we cannot have the same number of swimmers in the water as we normally do. Therefore, the club cost per swimmer has increased to nearly double what it was pre-closure. Many clubs are facing massive fee increases just to be able to return to swimming. We hope you understand that any decision we take will not be made lightly. The long-term stability of our club is at the forefront of all our decisions.

We wish you continued good health and happiness. Stay safe!

SWIMMERS WHO HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED THE FORM (This list will be updated daily).

Please don’t submit the form again, If your name appears in the list below

Aarav DhirJeff SuffieldTejal Patel bhudiaSiddhant ShahIshani Shah 
Abhay SharmaJiya ChudasamaBhavanaa karthikeyanThomas OriordanSayon Choudhuri 
Adam CarstairsJoseph DixonXavier Goulding-LaingRuby CoyleIshaan Shah 
Aditya SharmaJoshua BarriosYIN FUNG LAMAlex CoyleDehan Wickramasinghe 
Alice SharrockKishan PatelShanil RamaiyaJack CoyleMahi Shah 
Anaiya DoshiLaura BarnesYash NarainTejal JoshiJhanvi Shah 
Anika LutherLaura SharrockHollie BarnesAaliyah AnsariOmkar vaidya 
Anya LakhaniLauren PreslandVeronika PereiraJulia Basso AdaniDarius Octavian Haita 
Ashs patel davisLola May AjalaMiraya PatelMina SafaheJames Derizzio 
Callum DuncanLouis WaissmanBetsy AllenGianluca SafaheZackeria Atek 
Callum HillLuke FitzgeraldKritvi AgarwalJaimin bathijaJamal Hessari 
CHUN FUNG LAMMahika ChandrashekarBenjamin CouplandNeil BraganzaJalall Hessari 
Connor mccaffertyChristopher JacobsonConor McLoughlinLaila Byron NourKhian Chandaria 
Dehan WickramasingheNicole BarnesArnesh PatelAmina Byron NourMahima Kerai 
Dharmini ShahNimita ShahArjan PatelWiktoria MagieldaJudah Subba 
Dylan RobertsOLIVER MACGONIGALDevina BathijaThiya BalasinghamJoseph SUBBA 
Elin LittOlivia DawsonMegan van Gelder-JonesViren PatelSayak Pal 
Ellie HillOwen Robertsjackson haywood crouchPatrick MihaliHarshi Patel 
Erin MastersonPavan RupasingheStuart HutchesonPaul Joseph LeslieMarawan Abouelrous 
Esha PatelPrisha VermaRahas VadherAyana SamarthMohamed abouelrous 
Folarin OyeboluRae KaneShaina VadherDiya ChotaiRudrani Joshi 
Gert ZeqiriRebecca DawsonHannah Dunn-ColemanEthan JacobsonShayan Gohil 
Hannah BarriosRian MaldeJasmine ScottRazvan LembacMilan Gorasia 
Hanson chanRishi KaleDillan ScottHAROON EBRAHIMNayana Gorasia 
HAZEL MACGONIGALRyan CarstairsMehar sakhujaMarco D’AmicoEmily Beardwell 
Helen BarriosSaaj MaldeLaura LeksanderMatteo D’AmicoAanya Dharmaraja 
Hiong Hau ChanSanchit SethiALISA SHAHMuhammad Azlan ShahShyan Shah 
Ioana PopoviciSarah YunesiAlina ShahNancy NolanKheya Shah 
Isabella BamisaiyeSelena WickramasingheJody BrickmanMohammad Sudais ArifNaron Cheung 
James DawsonSiya gudkaIbrahim PeerbacosMohammad Talha ArifBob Soames